Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Steve G., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He was on time, gave a fair estimate, and does quality work. I will use his company again for any future projects.

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: Scott T., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: Super nice guy, understood the problem and resolved it on the first visit, but a bit pricey in my oppinion. But, would use them again if needed.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: Dave A., Cave Creek, AZ

Comments: Great service, pleasant to work with, and the price was very resonable! Will definitely use KT Electric for all of our electrical needs!

Review Date: 11/11/2011 | Author: Robert G., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Great service and price was right.

Review Date: 11/07/2011 | Author: Lolly E., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: The job was perfect. Very pleased. Quick response. A great experience. Very personable and accomodating.

Review Date: 10/28/2011 | Author: Al U., Fountain Hills, AZ

Comments: On time. On budget. Great job.

Review Date: 10/14/2011 | Author: Keith S., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Second time around hiring Kevin. What you get from him is a timely response, honesty and outstanding value for his services. The other two electician referrals didn't even take the time to call me. To bad for them because Kevin delivered and did the job very quickly. Thanks Kevin!

Review Date: 03/20/2011 | Author: Michelle R., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Very courteous and neat.

Review Date: 03/16/2011 | Author: Rick M., Tempe, AZ

Comments: on time, through work, quality care, trustworthy

Review Date: 01/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: Kevin provided a detailed written proposal for the work. He specified type of wiring and type of conduit and how he was going to run the wiring and conduit. His clean up upon completion of the job was impeccable. As my wife stated you "couldn't tell he had been here." This is significant since a part of the job was trenching to bury a conduit run. Kevin is very personable and professional. If I have future work I will definitely contact KT Electric for a bid.

Review Date: 01/11/2011 | Author: Bonnie B., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Kevin called me back quickly, agreed on a time to meet, and was able to address all of our needs and more on this job. I would hire him back again.

Review Date: 01/10/2011 | Author: Keith S., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Kevin called me within 30 seconds from the time I emailed Servicemagic. We scheduled the following day and he did a great job within an hour.

Review Date: 01/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Litchfield Park, AZ

Comments: Kevin is very knowledgeable and professonable. He completed the job in an efficient and timely manner.

Review Date: 08/02/2010 | Author: Ravi N., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Excellent job, good clean up and reasonable price,

Review Date: 07/14/2010 | Author: Charles M., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Kevin Mason was easy to work with and shared a great deal of knowledge regarding his trade. He was helpful to provide thorough insight in response to various questions I had about the work needed to be done. He earned absolute trust in his technical abilities, experience and expertise. I am very pleased with the work he has completed at my home and I highly recommend his work. I know that each time I need electrical work completed he is the licensed professional that I will hire every time.

Review Date: 04/05/2010 | Author: Kristin S., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: I was impressed with KT's willingness to share their knowledge with us acting as Owner/Builder. They were true professionals and allowed our construction process to flow smoothly.

Review Date: 03/26/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments: Kevin was very helpful and did the work as well as other things that needed attention. We will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 02/18/2010 | Author: Lyn G., Sun City, AZ

Comments: We had excellent experience with KT Electric Inc. Kevin Mason did a thorough assessment of the project and gave me a fair estimate. He and his assistant arrived to work on time, took great care to cover all floors and furniture, worked quietly, steadily and efficiently, and did exactly what we wanted done. The job included modifying existing electrical wiring and controls, assembling, installing and balancing 2 new ceiling fan/light combinations and their wall-mounted controls, and replacing an existing chandelier with a new fixture. Our house was left in spotless condition, and we would recommend Kevin and his company to anyone.

Review Date: 02/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Professional, on schedule, courteous! Thank you!

Review Date: 02/01/2010 | Author: Susan N., Avondale, AZ

Comments: Kevin was timely, courteous, very knowledgeable, and left the area cleaner than when he started the job. I would recomend him to anyone.

Review Date: 01/22/2010 | Author: Joseph B., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Kevin was very professional, got the work done quickly (within 1 hour), the price was very reasonable, and went out of his way to make sure my kitchen was wired right. He repaired things that other electricians had left undone. I am new to the area and I have found my new electrician.

Review Date: 01/20/2010 | Author: Terry W., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: He is fabulous!

Review Date: 10/03/2009 | Author: Scott K., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Work was coordinated over the phone on rental property. Kevin was very knowledgeable and informative. My tenant was very happy with him. His price was fair and he did what he said.

Review Date: 09/22/2009 | Author: Troy T., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Kevin met me at the jobsite within 2 hours of the time I called. Presented himself professionally and repaired our electircal problem in a short time. He was knowledgable of his field and gave good advice. I would highly recommend his services and will use him again in the future.

Review Date: 09/22/2009 | Author: Dan C., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Prompt professional and would use them again. Fair price.

Review Date: 09/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: Fast service! Professional and reliable.

Review Date: 09/18/2009 | Author: Rellen J., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: Kevin of KT Electric was fast, efficient, and professional. Words can not express my pleasure with working with them. Great Job !!!

Review Date: 09/18/2009 | Author: Michael Q., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Very prompt response. Professional - showed up on-time; same day-response for installation; professional work and cleaned up after job was complete. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 09/16/2009 | Author: Claude B., Glendale, AZ

Comments: We were extremely pleasead with Kevin and all the work he did on this house. He has a wonderful attitude, works like a pro, and completed all the items on our list promptly and efficiently. We surely will hire him again when we need any type of electrical work done at any of our houses. What a great guy!!! He also wrote a complete of each item he completed, and explained how he took care of the problem. We appreciated that. He is a ten star electrician!!!!! Wow! I don't find them like that very often. He is ajewel!

Review Date: 09/16/2009 | Author: Beth O., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Kevin was the second to call from my request. His prices were very reasonable over the phone. He then showed up on time, worked all day with an assistant and did a great , outstanding job. I would hire him in a moments notice and It is great to know I have his business card and he is extremely reliable. He also called after the fact to make sure everything was working prorperly. His service and Customer Service was OUTSTANDING!